Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.
Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.
Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.
Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount-Metal Plate-Tekmomo Inc.

Metal Plates For Tekmomo Magnet Mount

Regular price
$5.99
Sale price
$5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Additional metal plates for magnet mount, these have 3m adhesive on the back to stick to your gadget. You get one rectangular and one circular to accommodate different sizes of tech. For mounting products like an Apple Tv to a wall, you'll need the rectangular shape and for smaller items, you can use the circular one. You have the option to choose two rectangles one or two circular ones to accommodate your needs. 

*Please allow the adhesive to settle before using or else it will fall off!

* Apple, iPhone, and MagSafe® are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Before applying the metal plate to any surface please refer to the instructions below!

1. Use a damp cloth to clean the surface where you'd like to apply the metal plate. This will clear the surface of any dust or debris which can interfere with adhesion of the adhesive. 

2. Use a dry cloth to wipe clean the surface before applying the metal plate to the surface. 

3. Remove the sticker to reveal the adhesive and stick the metal plate to the place you'd like. 

4. Once applied press on the metal plate to allow the adhesive to grip the surface. 

5. Leave the metal plate attached and allow it to settle for a few hours before applying any object or magnet mount if that's what you're using. If you don't let the adhesive settle, the plate will fall off! 

6. If you've got any questions feel free to reach out to us through chat or email us at sales@tekmomo.com. 


Domestic:

- Standard shipping is free within the United States and once shipped your products will arrive within 3-4 business days. 

Orders over $50 are upgraded to Free 2 day Priority shipping via USPS!

- Express shipping is available for $10 and once your items have been shipped they should arrive within 1-2 business days depending on your location within the Unites States.

International:

- Standard shipping is calculated based on the amount of items you order from us. Once shipped your products should arrive within 7-21 days depending on your geographical location.  

- Express shipping options are also available and will be calculated at checkout.  

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
40%
(2)
M
Michael Christenson
Feel off right away

Did work

Hi, sorry for that but did you make sure to allow the adhesive to settle? Otherwise if you start using it right away it will fall off. It states that in the product description..do reach out to us so that we can make it right. I’ve gone ahead and reached out to you via email!

K
Kerry Wills
Poor Shipping

I purchased on Wednesday and paid for 2 day shipping. Didn’t receive until the following Wednesday. Why even pay the extra shipping fee?

Hi Kerry,

Sorry for your bad experience but I don’t know if you received my email but I was personally tracking your order and you should’ve received it on Saturday as it was a priority package, but due to USPS delays you didn’t get it until later. When I noticed this I emailed you a coupon of a $5 off discount for a future purchase and then I also emailed you asking if you’d like the shipping refunded. I’m sorry for your experience but do understand that any shipping delays are out of our control. Please check your emails to see if you’ve received them! We appreciate each and everyone of our customers and the last thing we want is a bad experience for anyone so we truly hope that we can help resolve this issue ASAP!

D
Daniel Ross
Helpful

Works great and the customer service was super helpful

D
Daniel Park
AMAZING

The very best one out there. Strong, functional, cost efficient.

T
Troy G
awesome quick service!

recieved my order in a timely manner and they even reached out personally to make sure that I was happy. will be doing more business with them!

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
40%
(2)
M
Michael Christenson
Feel off right away

Did work

Hi, sorry for that but did you make sure to allow the adhesive to settle? Otherwise if you start using it right away it will fall off. It states that in the product description..do reach out to us so that we can make it right. I’ve gone ahead and reached out to you via email!

K
Kerry Wills
Poor Shipping

I purchased on Wednesday and paid for 2 day shipping. Didn’t receive until the following Wednesday. Why even pay the extra shipping fee?

Hi Kerry,

Sorry for your bad experience but I don’t know if you received my email but I was personally tracking your order and you should’ve received it on Saturday as it was a priority package, but due to USPS delays you didn’t get it until later. When I noticed this I emailed you a coupon of a $5 off discount for a future purchase and then I also emailed you asking if you’d like the shipping refunded. I’m sorry for your experience but do understand that any shipping delays are out of our control. Please check your emails to see if you’ve received them! We appreciate each and everyone of our customers and the last thing we want is a bad experience for anyone so we truly hope that we can help resolve this issue ASAP!

D
Daniel Ross
Helpful

Works great and the customer service was super helpful

D
Daniel Park
AMAZING

The very best one out there. Strong, functional, cost efficient.

T
Troy G
awesome quick service!

recieved my order in a timely manner and they even reached out personally to make sure that I was happy. will be doing more business with them!